在线参考文献写作帮助 | WiseEssays.com
有我们的 写作帮助
就没问题了

为了开始选类型,级别,紧急程度和长度

页数:
+
$11.96

在线参考文献的帮助

你是一名大学生,有执行写作任务或需要一些参考文献帮助吗?在本文中,我们将确保你找出所有答案和解决方案!

让我们从基本问题开始 - 什么是带注释的参考书目?

这是一份组织良好的参考资料,列出了你在学术论文写作中使用的不同材料 - 书籍,期刊文章,网站链接,数字文档等。 最重要的是,每篇引文都应该陪着一个注释 - 作者详细阐述关于引用来源的相关性,质量和准确性。它有助于读者轻松追溯到 原始资源。当你收到大学级的论文作业时,总会要有一个必要的格式。这取决于学习的学科和你的教授的偏好,以下是一些的格式:

  • MLA(现代语言协会)格式
  • APA(美国心理学会)格式
  • AMA(美国医学会)格式
  • CSE(科学编辑委员会)格式
  • 芝加哥风格

大学写作里最受欢迎的是MLA风格(虽然APA和Chicago格式也经常使用) - MLA引用方法需要使用一套规则和指南,它涉及 引用各种来源。

创作参考文献的过程

以下的是创作参考文献的几个步骤

  1. 查找并记下相关来源(例如书籍,期刊文章等)中引用的部分,并注意你论文所需的引用次数。
  2. 使用你需要的风格或格式来写引文。如果你在弄细节时遇到了问题,请咨询你的老师或转让我们的定制作家帮你。
  3. 对于每个引文,提供两个段落。在第一篇中,写下具体引用作品的简要说明,在第二篇中,简要说明引用作品的相关性。

为了帮助你更好地理解这个想法,请参阅以下带注释的参考书目示例。这是一个粗略的样本。

Atkins, John S., et al. "Managing Parental Discord among Divorced Couples for the Sake of Children's Mental Welfare." American Psychological Review, vol. 62, no. 13, 1979, pp. 950-954.

该文章的作者约翰•阿特金斯和心理研究所的七位同事进行了为期10年的多年研究,以证明他们的猜想,即离婚的父母 故意为了孩子而故意努力避免冲突随着孩子的成长,孩子们表现出更好的心理和发育成果。

他们的实证研究结果显然支持这样的论点,即如果父母有意识地努力创造这样的环境,孩子们仍然可以在健康和充满爱的 家庭环境中茁壮成长。

上面的部分是MLA中带注释的参考书目的一个例子。

我们如何会帮助你

在WiseEssays.com,我们拥有出色的工作记录和超过10年的悠久历史。通过努力工作和对学生的奉献,我们赢得了良好的声誉。 我们卓越的秘诀在于专业和经验丰富的作家和编辑团队。

当你聘请我们的作家时,他们会努力使用你的要求来创建你的自定义注释书目。他们会特别注意确保在参考书目中提供相关和 适当的参考。此外,注释是针对每个引用的来源仔细编写的。

除了我们专家的帮助,你还可以获得其他好处,可以使我们公司光顾这一令人难忘的事业。

  • 24小时在线支持 无论何时你需要快速获得问题的答案,咨询如何在我们的网站上下订单,或在我们的平台上查找信息,你只需打开实时聊天。 我们的专业和善解人意的支持团队成员将在几秒钟内与你取得联系。你无需等待数小时或数天来回复或担心你是否提出了 正确的问题。
  • 安全和保密 当你在我们的平台上下订单时,我们使用经过验证和加密的支付系统处理交易。我们也不保留任何客户账单信息。我们拥有 强大的隐私政策,允许我们确保你的客户身份保密。
  • 实惠的服务 根据我们的经验,我们知道有很多学生希望获得我们提供的高质量服务,但是他们很困难。我们想帮助他们,我们这样做的一种 方式是折扣。你可以从我们的初始订单中获得20%的折扣,并在第二个订单上享受更低的25%折扣。
  • 学生友好的退款政策 当你与我们公司有活动订单时,你有权在开始或完成之前取消订单。作为我们以学生为中心的承诺的一部分,我们有退款或退款保证, 使我们能够确保使用我们平台的学生公平。

根据我们从学生那里收到的评论,我们相信你也会对我们的工作感到高兴。我们始终致力于超越你的期望,成为你首选的注释书目服务。 快速行动,立即下订单!

订特价的
11.96 $ 一页
立即订单
我们客户的评论

0个以上 的客户给我们 9.6/10 的好评使我们的 组织 成为业内最好的组织之一。

  • 客户 #1765

    感谢WiseEssays.com的帮助。论文的质量值得支付的钱。这次我写论文节省了时间,没有压力)

  • 客户 #6222

    我的PPT从未如此出色!它拥有一切 - 简约的设计,大量的幻灯片和坚实的事实!你的团队真是太棒了:)

  • 客户 #6111

    带注释的参考文献资料对我来说是不可能的。我认为因为它而被大大低估了,这些人救了我。这次绝对不是我在这里的最后一个订单。谢谢!

  • 客户 #4889

    你们的服务非常好,你们写的文章有很大的帮助。并非所有的作者都立刻做了很好的工作,有时我需要修改,但每篇论文都在需要时修复。再次谢谢!

  • 客户 #3598

    我使用其他写作服务,但他们提高了价格!我喜欢你的服务和价格,我知道我为此付出了什么。WiseEssays给我节省了很多时间,未来我还会用你的服务。

  • 客户 #6777

    我在这里订购的研究论文很完美!感谢你注意到我的所有评论和要求。

    别失去拿到优惠
    价格的机会

    喂小龙吧!

    哎哟,小朋友已经吃饱了 smile 当前没折扣了

    你确定要退出吗?

    哇塞!你已经到达了最大的折扣!

    -30%

    3
    2
    1

    猜猜小龙喜欢吃什么?

    +0.3%
    -0.3%
    +0.3%
    -0.3%
    food food food food food food food food food food food food food

    快抓吃的,折扣高达 30% OFF

    0%

GETTING WRITING HELP IS SO EASY WITH US

Choose the type, level, urgency, and length to start off.

page(s):
+
$11.96

Annotated Bibliography Help Online

Are you a college student who has a task to perform paper writing assignments or struggles with creating a bibliography? In this article, we will help you figure out all the answers and solutions!

Let's start from the basic question - what is an annotated bibliography?

It is a well-organized list of references to different materials that you used as sources in an academic paper writing - books, journal articles, website links, digital documents, etc. Most importantly, following each citation should be an annotation - the author elaborating on the relevance, quality, and accuracy of the cited source. It helps the reader to easily trace back to the original sources cited. When you receive a college-level paper assignment, there's always going to be a required citation style. It depends on the discipline of study and your university or professor's preference, and the following are just some of the citation styles that exist:

  • MLA (Modern Language Association) style
  • APA (American Psychological Association) format
  • AMA (American Medical Association) style
  • CSE (Council of Science Editors) style
  • The Chicago style

One of the most popular in college writing is the MLA style (although the APA and Chicago formats are also widely used) - the MLA approach to citation requires the use of a set of rules and guidelines since it concerns referencing each of the various sources.

The Process of Creation

Here are the steps involved in creating an entry for the annotated bibliography.

  1. Find and note down the cited parts from relevant sources such as books, journal articles, and such, taking notice of the wanted number of citations for your paper.
  2. Create each citation using the required style or format. If you're experiencing difficulties with figuring out the specifics, consult your tutor or turn to a custom writing company for help.
  3. For each citation, provide two paragraphs. In the first one, write a brief description of the specific cited work, and in the second one, give a short explanation as to why the cited work is relevant.

To help you get a better understanding of the idea, see the following annotated bibliography example. It is a rough sample.

Atkins, John S., et al. "Managing Parental Discord among Divorced Couples for the Sake of Children's Mental Welfare." American Psychological Review, vol. 62, no. 13, 1979, pp. 950-954.

The article's authors, John Atkins and seven of his colleagues at the Institute of Psychological Research, conducted a multi-year study spanning 10 years in a bid to prove their conjecture that when divorced parents deliberately make efforts to avoid conflict for the sake of their children, the children show better mental and developmental outcomes as they grow.

The results of their empirical studies clearly support the argument that children can still thrive and grow up in a healthy and loving family environment if their parents take conscious efforts to create such an environment.

The above is an example of an annotated bibliography in MLA.

How We Can Help You

At WiseEssays.com, we have a proven track record of excellent work and a long-running history spanning over 10 years. Through hard work and dedication to students, we have earned a great reputation. The secret of our excellence is the team of professional and seasoned writers and editors.

When you hire our writer, they work diligently using your requirements to create your custom annotated bibliography. They pay careful attention to ensure that relevant and appropriate references are provided in the bibliography. Also, the annotations are carefully written for each cited source.

Apart from our experts' help, you also get other benefits that can make patronizing our company a memorable endeavor.

  • Around-the-clock support online. Whenever you need to quickly get answers to your questions, fast help on how to place an order on our website, or find information on our platform, you can simply open a live chat. One of our dedicated and empathetic support team members will get in touch with you within seconds. You do not have to wait for hours or days to get a reply or worry about whether you are asking the right questions.
  • Security and confidentiality. When you place your orders on our platform, we process the transactions using verified and encrypted payment systems. We also do not keep any customer billing information. We have a robust privacy policy that allows us to ensure your status as our client remains confidential.
  • Affordable service. Given our operating experience, we know that there are lots of students who wish to have access to the high-quality service we provide but are restricted financially. We want to help them. One way we do this is by offering discounts. You get 20% off your initial order with us, and a steeper 25% discount on your second order.
  • Student-friendly refund policy. When you have an active order with our company, you have a right to cancel it before it is started or completed. As part of our commitment to being student-centric, we have a refund or money-back guarantee that allows us to ensure fairness to students who use our platform.

Based on the reviews we have received from students, we are confident you will also be delighted by our work. We always strive to exceed your expectations and become your preferred annotated bibliography service. Make the smart move and place your order now!

Special prices
$11.96 /page
order Now
Our Customer Reviews

More than 81 testimonials from clients make up a 4.9/5 rate of success, making our organization one of the best in the industry.

  • Customer #7000

    "listen, I hate college, it's draining me of all the life power I have! if it weren't for your essays, they'd kick me out ages ago. sure, sometimes I have to ask for revisions, but idc since it allows me to slack off. I really like you, guys!"

  • Customer #6477

    "Thank god I know about this service! You save me all the time, and it seems that there's nothing you can't deal with! P.S. got an "A" for your lab report, nice!"

  • Customer #6296

    "As a regular customer I guarantee that every essay these pros write is a masterpiece! I got my A, as always, and definitely will see you soon :)"

  • Customer #4912

    "My book report was well written, covered main points. Thank you for on time delivery and professional support. Your staff is always nice and attentive. I will use you again for my term paper."

  • Customer #4112

    " I still prefer to write papers myself but I always require help with editing and formatting. I am lost with all those styles, quotes. I like researching and composing but I can not make it look professional. You are my scholar helper!"

  • Customer #2182

    "Amazed! Great quality, good grades. It is just what I need. Always formatted and referenced. Thanks a lot."

    DON'T MISS YOUR DISCOUNT